Robert Young

Group Vice President
Toyota Motor North America, Inc.

Joseph R. Hinrichs

Executive VP and President
Global Operations
Ford Motor Company

Wilbur Ross

U.S. Department of Commerce

Chance Lee Rush

Motivational Speaker
Member of three affiliated tribes
(Hidatsa) of North Dakota

Christopher A. Garcia

Acting National Director
U.S. Department of Commerce
Minority Business Dev. Agency


David Alvarez, MURP

Vice President of Strategic Advisory Services
CPM North America

Tony Tomczak

Tony Tomczak
Vice President
Corporate Services and Chief Procurement Officer
DTE Energy

Consent to Use Photographic Images:
Registration for, participation in and/or attendance at NMSDC meetings and other activities constitutes an agreement by the attendee to NMSDC’s use and distribution (both now and in the future) of the registrant or attendee’s name, likeness, image, voice, comments and/or appearance in any and all media, including the Internet, for any purpose consistent with the NMSDC’s mission, without compensation.