2018 Monday Speakers

/2018 Monday Speakers

Adrienne C. Trimble

President & CEO

Emmitt Smith

CCIM - Chairman
E Smith Advisors

Henry Childs, III

National Director
U.S. Department of Commerce
Minority Business Development Agency

Dave McMurray

Chief Procurement Officer
Kellogg’s North America 

Brian Reaves

Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer

Lottie A. Robertson

Sr. Manager
Head of Supplier Diversity & Communications
Fiat Chrysler Automobiles

Camille Geiger

Global Supply Chain Diversity Leader
The Boeing Company

Carol Wooden

Director of Supplier Diversity
Raytheon Company

Ajamu Johnson

Vice President, Procurement
Comcast NBCUniversal

Susan Au Allen

National President & CEO
U.S. Pan Asian American Chamber of Education Foundation (USPAACC)